top of page

Physical: broken bones, nerve damage, spams, chronic fatigue, hair loss

Emotional: anxiety, patience, self-expression, new beginnings, grief of all kinds

Spiritual: Astral travel, channeling, clarity, transformation, healers, spiritual teachers

Crystal of Compassion

Chakra: Heart, Throat, Third Eye


**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider

Blue Aragonite

    bottom of page