top of page

Physical: back pain, blood circulation, kidney, liver, infertility

Emotional: courage, self-esteem, coping with death

Spiritual: past life recall, protection, serenity

Crystal of Acceptance

Chakra: Sacral

**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider.

Carnelian - Pendulum - a

    bottom of page