top of page

Physical: gout, muscle pain, stroke, nerve damage

Emotional: creativity, release negativity, harmony, problem solving

Spiritual: protection, rid yourself of old thought patterns

Crystal of Health

Chakra: Root, Sacral

**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider


    bottom of page