top of page

*Physical - breathing, lungs, increase metabolism, muscle soreness, PMS, ulcers

*Emotional - balance, fear, guilt, patience, trust

*Spiritual - meditation, bringing visions, knowledge of the sublime into conscious awareness

Crystal of Support

Chakra: Heart, Throat, Third eye

**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider.


    bottom of page