top of page

*Physical - heart, restlessness, stomach

*Emotional - fear, attracts money, nightmares, self-acceptance, independence

*Spiritual - divine truth, self and professional healing, meditation

Crystal of Healing

Chakra: Heart, Solar Plexus

**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider


    bottom of page