top of page

Physical - heart, liver, lungs, spine, colds, fever, cancer

Emotional - abundance, compassion, grief, inspiration

Spiritual - clairvoyance, mental clarity, manage synchronicities

Crystal of Wisdom

Chakra: Heart

**Informational purposes only, not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider



    bottom of page