top of page

*Physical - bones, eyes, fatigue, mono, throat

*Emotional - change, commitment, creativity, goals, self-worth, depression

*Spiritual - animal communication, balance, grounding, psychic ability

Crystal of Protection

Chakra: Solar Plexus, Sacral, Third Eye


**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider.

Gold Tiger Eye - Heart

    bottom of page