top of page

*Physical - addictions, lungs, bronchitis, colds, digestion, metabolism

*Emotional - negativity, impulsive behavior, over active mind, change

*Spiritual - clairvoyance, telepathy, communication with higher guides & spirit, past life, light workers

Crystal of Patience

Chakra: Throat, Third eye, Crown

**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider

Labradorite - Hearts

    bottom of page