top of page

*Physical - digestive, liver, gallbladder, circulatory

*Emotional - acceptance, understanding, conflict, forgiveness, insecurity

*Spiritual - connect with inner wisdom, astral travel, balance Yin Yang

Crystal of Nurturing

Chakra: Root, Sacral

**Informational purposes only and not intended to serve as a substitute

for consultation, diagnosis and/or medical treatment of a qualified 

healthcare provider


    bottom of page